Testimonials

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)

Jayon is awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Jayon makes you feel like you are his ONLY client. He was patient with us throughout the whole process. He ALWAYS kept us in the loop. He is friendly yet professional, and answered our millions of questions. Another plus, he was so kind to my kids when I brought them to showings. You can tell he truly loves what he does and goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Thank you so much for everything, Jayon!

Salcido Family

Home Buyer

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Jayon is hands down the best he was very patient with us during our home search and was always checking to see how we where doing in our search would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!

James

Amazing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Jayon made my home buying experience a breeze. He alleviated so much stress and made the process fun and exciting. I can’t thank him enough for his impeccable experience and communication.

Tyeir Dorsey

Great realtor

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Wow! Made buying a house such a breeze! I was new to home buying, and have heard horror stories from friends and family about terrible agents. Jayon Richard was professional and personal! He never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way!

Xavier Harris

Patience and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Mr. Richard was very professional and patient.. He did a very thorough walk through of the homes that were of interest in a very detailed manner.

He explained and reviewed every document necessary in detail. Very courteous, soft spoken, and respectful. Any updates that were needed, were passed promptly.

Overall, he made it a very easy and painless process.

Miles Samuel

Amazing!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Jayon was amazing! He helped us find our first home and he listened to all our needs and wants! Definitely will be using him as a realtor again!

Amy Campos

Great experience with a wonderful realtor!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Jayon is a wonderful realtor! He was thorough, professional, and very patient with my many questions. He kept me appraised of everything that was going on and always looked out for my best interests. I highly recommend going to Jayon for any of your real estate needs.

Corey Daughtry

Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor !

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Jayon helped me throughout my whole entire house buying process. This is my first home so I was clueless on the process and about using a VA home loan. He was able to explain things in ways I was able to understand. Any time I had a question he was a call or text away. Jayon went above and beyond to help my family get our dream home ! I would recommend Jayon to anyone. Trust in Jayon to work his magic and get the job done!

Aiyana